WHEN IT’S HOT…………..

…I hate my apartment, cooking, sewing, drawing, eating my favorite foods and sleeping. What else is there? I did make a place in our home for drawings that are new that need to be put up to see.  Although it’s pretty near to the cat box, I think it’s still a nice spot. Edie just woke up from her nap! I got her some neat star crayons yesterday so I think she’ll be excited. 

Update: Edie loved the star crayons!

2 responses to “WHEN IT’S HOT…………..

  1. aw! Lincoln loves making you drawings!and paintings! he made another one today! Love the picture line. Lincoln has been needing one for his room so he can hang his pictures of elliot and mama and papa.

Leave a Reply

