Music for You

A mix-max pump-up master mix cd I made for some people I like.

Ledge … Fleetwood Mac
Put Your Hand Inside The Puppet Head … TMBG
Lookin’ Out My Back Door … CCR
Nice … Liliput
Joshua … Dolly Parton
Instant Hit … The Slits
The Luckiest Guy … Magnetic Fields
Trash … New York Dolls
Beanbag Chair … Yo La Tengo
No Side to Fall In … The Raincoats
Automatic Husband … Fiery Furnaces
Dogtown … Yoko Ono
Do You Remember Walter … The Kinks
Philosophy of the World … The Shaggs
Be My Wife … David Bowie
I’m Going Away … Elizabeth Cotten
Together in Electric Dreams … Philip Oakey & Giorgio Moroder
Strange … Patsy Cline
Little Blue Eyes … Palace Brothers
The Train … The Roches
I Was A Stranger … Smog
I’ll Be Your Mirror … The Velvet Underground
Andalucia … John Cale
Play With Fire … The Rolling Stones
Salty Dog … Cat Power
One of These Days … Neil Young
Seeing Other People … Belle & Sebastian
Leave a Reply

